11146 Hwy 62 Eagle Point, OR 97524
LOCAL: (541) 826-2536
Shop
Customer Reviews
Heaven Scent Flowers & Gifts
Local Eagle Point, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Appreciate the extra effort made to be certain that address and phone were correct. Also the forwarded message letting me know that friends had indeed received their bouquet. Your kindness will not be forgotten! I made the right decision in choosing Heaven Scent. :-)
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flower arrangement is really full and beautiful, and the delivery staff was very pleasant and professional. A definite A+ all around!
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mother loved her Mother's Day Flowers. They were so fresh they lasted over a week!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Open on the holiday weekend and were able to deliver on Mother's day. Nobody else in the valley or surrounding were available! Thanks for being able to help out last minute.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Heaven Scent Flowers & Gifts did a wonderful job on the flower arrangement and delivery was made on time. Thank you
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I received were beautiful and smelled good, too.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

All great thank you so much!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the gift of flowers my daughter and son-in-law sent me last week. They are just as beautiful today as the day I got them.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Such a lovely bouquet for my granddaughters birthday! She loved the orchids. God bless you wonderful ladies.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent follow up after delivery
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I had many beautiful flower arrangements sent to me from Heaven Scent Flowers when I lost my twins in January. I had them make my boquets and flower arrangements for my wedding last week and they were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you to the wonderful, caring staff. I recommend them!
Cathy Wallace's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2016, 6:31 pm

Thank you so much for the great review and for letting us be a part of your special event. We really appreciate the business.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our mother loved the plant! It was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were lovely and came when ordered. Great job!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were lovely and came when ordered. Great job!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The ladies seemed to really enjoy their flowers. I appreciated the pictures in advance. You did a nice job so thank you very much!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great experience. The birthday girl loved it.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you you did great, thanks RSE
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very quick service. Thank You so much.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Yes, the recipient was quite happy, thank you.
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received 2 very nice comments regarding the flower arrangement I ordered. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased, Beautiful Flowers.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great job
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered a gardenia for my daughter on the Monday after Mother' s day for delivery anytime that week On wed. she received a beautiful display with an orchid, twigs etc thank you I will always request that my locaL florist place my orders with you
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great arrangement and timing
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I depend on you to send flowers to my husband Cliff's gravesite at the VA Cemetery nearby. For the first time I ordered online and you exceeded my expectations. The flowers were better than the picture which you emailed me. Also you looked up his location as I never have that information. Five stars always
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

All the flowers for our daughter wedding were beautiful but the brides bouquet was truly a work of art. The vibrant colors of organic local flowers and greens were breathtaking. The service was professional and personal. I highly recommend Heaven Scent Flowers!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Much appreciated effort to deliver the flowers on Father's Day. Lovely flowers were unexpectedly delivered on a Sunday NIGHT so I would still have them on that day! How thoughtful! Thank You!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had no problems looking or ordering from the site. Mom and sister said the hydrangea plant was beautiful. Thanks
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Our recipient expressed that these flowers were GORGEOUS and lasted a very long time. She also said that she's been in your shop for other occasions and has always had a super friendly experience. Personally, I think your selection is unique and beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Aunt, the recipient, was very pleased. Her description over the telephone of what she received sounded exactly like what I ordered. I will be using your establishment in the future.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

This beautiful Valentine's bouquet was on my doorstep and when i opened the door, i was so surprised! it is astonishingly BEAUTIFUL. the colors are so bright and after 2 days still fresh.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I've always been real pleased with the way my orders are handled and they have always been delivered on time. I will be doing more business with you. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Cathy and Wendy, The Thanksgiving arrangement delivered is beautiful. Wendy Thank you , for being you. You all are Rock Stars , great customer service, and quality arrangements. Thanks Always
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your arrangements are always beautifully arranged - and the flowers are so fresh - that we enjoy them for at least 10 days. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Sharon loved the arrangement. Well done.
Date: Apr 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received a call from the recipient of her birthday flowers and she was very pleased with them. Said they were beautiful. Thank you so much for a nice job.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are absolutely lovely! i am following the great instructions and they are lasting nicely. This is so convenient and my husband has alot of confidence that the flowers will be of great qualify, and they are! love you guys!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I received 2 floral arrangements from you and both of them were wonderful. They were both beautifully done and very different. Thanks. Marrilee Denton
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I didn't see the flowers but the recipient said they were just beautiful and was very happy with them.
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Being from out of town & not knowing anything about Eagle Point, the person I spoke with on the phone guided me & was so so helpful. The flowers were truly magnificent & were at the cemetary when we arrived. Your kindness will not be forgotten
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Cathy, Thank you so much for helping make Living Opportunites Luncheon very special. The flowers were the Crowning touch! Jim Gochenour
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thank You It was Very much appreciated. The Flowers were beautiful Thank you so much Susan, Brandon, Kendal, Katlyn, Allie, Liz, MH,Tony And Kathy
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

this was the most beautiful bouquet i have ever received. And a 8 days later it is still perfect. thank you so much for your gorgeous, fresh flowers! i am sure my husband will continue to order flowers from you. this is ALOT better than the ones delivered in a box that barely last 24 hours! xoxox
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

We ordered a table centerpiece for a friends wedding reception and it was very beautiful and most of the guests commented on how nice it looked. Thank you so very much.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your site was fairly easy to navigate, and was pleased with the selection. Ordered the Patriotic set for a friend that I could not travel to see near the end of her life; made phone calls but it was not the same as being there. I ordered directly from you rather than from a local florist after checking online for someone from your area that would deliver to that cemetery. Would have liked to a least hear what went on. I belong to our bell choir at church and one lady and myself played 'taps' on bells; what a haunting sound on last note. Wilbur Wohlbach
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Eagle Point, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Heaven Scent Flowers & Gifts
11146 Hwy 62
Eagle Point, OR. 97524
Local: (541) 826-2536

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl

Heaven Scent Flowers | Wedding Flowers By Heaven Scent Flowers | Our Oddity Store | Captivating Memories


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase